My comments in Irrawaddy

In response to the All in the Name of Revolution by AUNG NAING OO in Irrawaddy

(I accidently read this article early in the morning because there is no newspapr today. I was quite agry, never read back, review nor edit but just directly typed into the comment box give.)

Your article smells rat. Islamophobia. Anti-Indian, Anti-Karen. What about 50 comrades tortured, and brutally, by your ABSDF Upper Burma? Aung Naing and Naing Aung knew and they are responsible, even reported in FEER by Bertil Lintner.

Your article is racist and politically not correct. https://sanooaung.wordpress.com/2009/07/29/killing-fields-by-absdf-under-dr-naing-aung-and-dr-aung-naing/
You are insulting people of Indian descent and Karens. What are you? Where do you come from? Read this wiki article I wrote, Early history of Burma_ http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Early_history_of_Burma


Do you wish to call your Lord Buddha as Kala or Indian?
Sorry my Burmese Buddhist friends. I sincerely apologize to you. I do not wish to use this word but YOU ALL from the opposition are completely brainwashed by Ne Win/Khin Nyunt Bigots. General Aung San is million of times better than even the NLD and opposition leaders.
For us, good bye oppositions. I QUIT Burma Digest Editor post because of that kind of Anti-Islam behaviour.
We Muslims and mixed blooded people should just quit all the resistance, concentrate on education and economics.

Leave a comment